The Team

The Dementia Dog Project is a collaboration between

Alzheimer Scotland and Dogs for Good

Dementia Dog Team
Fiona Corner

Project Manager at Alzheimer Scotland

fcorner@alzscot.org

Kerry Gough

Dementia Dog Instructor
at Alzheimer Scotland

kgough@alzscot.org

Partner Organisation Leads

 

Joyce Gray

Deputy Director at Alzheimer Scotland

jgray@alzscot.org

Peter Gorbing

Chief Executive at Dogs for Good

peter.gorbing@dogsforgood.org

Project Contributors
Jeni Lennox

Project Consultant

jeni@lennoxnpd.com

Helen McCain

Director of Training & Development

at Dogs for Good

helen.mccain@dogsforgood.org

Selina Gibsone

Development Manager

at Dogs for Good

selina.gibsone@dogsforgood.org

Jim Baird

Dementia Dog Day Contact for Kilmarnock

JBaird@Alzscot.org

 

Check out our partners on Twitter...

home  │  about  │  our dogs  │  stories  │  the team  │  media  │  donate  │  contact us

Dementia Dog is supported by Alzheimer Scotland. Alzheimer Scotland - Action on Dementia is a company limited by guarantee, registered in Scotland 149069. Registered Office: 22 Drumsheugh Gardens, Edinburgh EH3 7RN. It is recognised as a charity by the Office of the Scottish Charity Regulator, no. SC022315. Visit our main website at: www.alzscot.org